Onat Onater

GENERAL MANAGER

Tevfik Onur Onater

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Onur Cangır

ASSOCIATE GENERAL MANAGER

Duygu Buluş

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER duygu@yemvit.com.tr

Gizem Kutluay

REGIONAL SALES RESPONSIBLE gizem@yemvit.com.tr

Abdullah Özdemir

REGIONAL SALES RESPONSIBLE abdullah@yemvit.com.tr

Tugay Güler

REGIONAL SALES RESPONSIBLE tugay@yemvit.com.tr

Gafur Yunusov

EXPORT RESPONSIBLE yunusov@yemvit.com.tr

Dr. Bahadır Soyudal, PhD

TECHNICAL MANAGER bahadir@yemvit.com.tr

Berna Kutluk

QUALITY MANAGER berna@yemvit.com.tr

Damla Okatan

FORMULATION SUPERVISOR damla@yemvit.com.tr

Cenk Yıldız

FACTORY MANAGER cenk@yemvit.com.tr

Murat Bulguroğlu

PRODUCTION MANAGER murat@yemvit.com.tr

Sezgin Seçkin

PRODUCTION RESPONSIBLE sezgin@yemvit.com.tr

Sercan Mutçalı

WAREHOUSE RESPONSIBLE sercan@yemvit.com.tr

Ersin Cirit

LOGISTICS RESPONSIBLE ersin@yemvit.com.tr

Carolle Kayiba

PURCHASING SUPERVISOR carolle@yemvit.com.tr

Taner Budak

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCIAL MANAGER taner@yemvit.com.tr

Özer Koç

ACCOUNTING STAFF ozer@yemvit.com.tr

Mustafa Gülhan Dönmez

RISK CONTROL AND COLLECTION SPECIALIST mustafa@yemvit.com.tr

Ali Gürkan Güleç

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER gurkan@yemvit.com.tr

Yasemin Yaşar

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT yasemin@yemvit.com.tr

Gülşen Girgin

HUMAN RESOURCES SUPERVISOR gulsen@yemvit.com.tr